

तकनीकी छात्र जिमखाना

TECHNOLOGY STUDENTS' GYMKHANA भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान

Indian Institute of Technology

खड्गपुर - ७२१३०२ Kharagpur - 721302

Phone: (03222) 255221 to 255223 & 277390 to 277393 Extn.: (Office) 1188, 1187, 1188 Direc: (03222) 281188-281188Date: -24th July 201: Fax: (03222) 281187 / 255303

To whomsoever it may concern

Following is the lists of podium winners of the event General Championship Data Analytics 2019, (under

Strategy Cup)

Gold Winning Team		Silver Winning Team	
	A. J. Inin	17GG20006	
		17ME30039	
		17IM10035	
		17EE10034	
		17IM30011	
		17CH10013	
		17EC30037	
		15EC10005	
		15MI3FP01	
		16CS30029	
		16AG3FP10	
		16CH10025	
		16EE10019	
		16HS20009	
18EC10068			
16MI33012		16MT3EP09	
14MA20051		16CS10053	
17CS10008		17HS20014	
17CH10038		17MA20056	
17MT10011		17EX20007	
16MF3IM16	PARVAR YADAV	17AE30012	
Bronze \	Winning Team		
15MA20018	Millenium Sankhla	17BT10015	
15HS20006	Naman Jain	16HS20023	
15MF10006	Shishir Goyal	16HS20033	
15EE35006	Chaitanya Rai	17CH10058	
	Annanya Sharma	17MF3IM15	
17IM10012	Saransh Gupta	17QM30005	
		17AG30023	
		17ME30014	
		17MI33011	
16ME10062	Aayush Sacheti	16HS20001	
	16ME10037 17EX20031 16IM10019 16MF10016 17CS30012 15MA20049 15MF10031 15IM30025 16MT10030 16MI33011 16PH20003 18CH30025 18EC10068 16MI33012 14MA20051 17CS10008 17CH10038 17CH10038 17MT10011 16MF3IM16 Bronze V 15MA20018 15HS20006 15EE35006 16CH30024 17IM10012 17MT10041 16CH10012 16ME10031	16ME10037	

President Presidentechnology Students' Gymkhana
I.I.T., Kharagpur

(Sudhir Kumar) In-Charge Technology